Harvest Napkin Ring

 

Hi, it’s Kendra here again this wonderful Tuesday and I had the best idea and inspiration today when I went to get my nails done.  (My nail lady Jenny must have thought that I was nuts!)  There was an empty toilet paper roll sitting on the counter and I though that I could make something wonderful with it and here it is!

This is definitely a Trash to Treasure Project!

The Harvest Napkin Ring!

I used the Cricut Expression, the Simply Scarecrows Cricut Cartridge, scraps of fabric, Elmer’s Glue diluted with equal parts water, various Bazzill Basics Cardstock in Blue, Gold, and Copper.

So be sure to save your paper towel and toilet paper rolls and create your own elegant Napkin Ring Holders!  🙂

If you would like the directions for this project be sure to check them out HERE!

Be sure to come on over and check out my blog at ScrappinCricut!

Happy Scrappin!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tami B
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 07:16:19

    Cute idea, but what I really want to know about is the beautiful dinnerware. What is it if you don’t mind me asking and where did you get it?

    Reply

  2. Miranda
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 08:49:21

    Super Cute!

    Reply

  3. David VanDellen
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 15:12:01

    That looks nice Kendra,,,,Good Job,,,,,,,,Dad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

