Family Mail holder (gypsy)

 

 The family mail holder was created using the gypsy. My family has a very hard time putting mail away. It seems to migrate all over the house. When I saw this basket at the flea market I knew exactly what I was going to do with it. I am so happy with how it turned out. 

Here are the instructions family mailbox 

Gypsy file Layered Flowers Cartridge Accent Essentials 1st page is the flower on the 3rd row 5thone from the left with shift lock on sized at 2, 1.5,1 inches and covering the page 2nd page 1st row 4th one on the left sized 4.0, 3.5, 3.0 

3rd page 2nd row 3rd from left sized 3.5, 3.0, and 2.5 

4th page 1st row 5th one from left sized 3.5, 3.0, 2.5 

Provo Craft Supplies Used: 

Cricut 

Gypsy 

12×12 mat 

Other Supplies: 

Our Family Collection Fancy Pants 

Fancy Pants papers and embellishments 

Ribbon mailbox Flea Market

 

I hope everyone is having a fabulous day. I am on day 3 of my 90 day challenge down 5lbs feel great. I had to share I can not believe I have been loosing over 1lb a day without loosing any muscle. When something works you want to shout it from the rooftops. If you want to know more checkout thelink and sign my guest book this is even diabetic friendly.

www.itoldyouvisalus.bodybyvi.com. Besides providing projects I will keep you up to date of my challenge successes weekly.

Have a super creative day I will be creating for a super cool secret will share soon

Michelle

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Becky Teichmiller
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 22:31:28

    Very cute… make me one 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

