We Have Our Winners! Are you one of them?

We tallied everyone’s comments and have chosen all of our winners!

The Fancy Frames Cricut Cartridge goes to

Mary Jean she said “Love the show tonight, would love to win, thanks for the chance.”

Girl’s Make-up Party Cricut Cartridge goes to

Kristine she said “Watching the Q&A live show now.. I want to win!”

Sophisticated Cricut Cartridge goes to

MaShawn said “Texted it”

Cricut Expression 2 goes to

Shannon Hodges said “I just posted a link to facebook!”

Extension Cable Winners:

Amy said “I’ve tweeted you Q&A live show:-) @AJY1574

Sue S. said “I will be watching tonight!!  I can’t wait!!

Cecelia said “Had fun tonight”

ET Mainvila said “Love the show tonight, would love to win, thanks for the chance.”

Jessica Wilson said “I texted my girlfriends, posted on my facebook, and liked the show!  And added you to my email list!

Congratulations to all of our awesome winners!  You have  24 hours to contact me with your full name, mailing address, phone number and email address.  Please email this information to <MixologyCrafts at gmail dot com>

Thanks to everyone who participated!  I had a great time tonight!  🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzys Crafts
    Sep 25, 2011 @ 21:52:49

    Congrats to all the winners!

    Reply

  2. Cathy Derouche
    Sep 25, 2011 @ 21:52:52

    congrats girls:) I will uncross my fingers now lol

    Reply

  3. Kate
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 05:27:11

    Congratulations! How exciting for you all – especially Shannon! Wow!

    Reply

  4. Cecelia
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 05:47:24

    Trying to email you all with my info. When I try to send it, it says invalid email address. Help!! Thanks

    Reply

  5. Cecelia
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 05:51:57

    Got it straightened out. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

