Literary Tween Dream

Cyndi of Lovely Lula Here. As the newest “Got to Have” the Cricut Expression 2 launched today on HSN. I wanted to share the project I made using the Spring Fever Holiday Cartridge that comes with the bundle. I was inspired by this cart to create a tween themed wall tile. I love Y.A. books and read them all. So for this design I used the bleeding heart tattoo looking cut to represent The Twilight Series and the dragon to represent the Millennium / Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series. I am forever a tween myself and love celebrating a good read!


Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5 and on the Lovely Lula Facebook page.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kris Dietz
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 16:47:35

    What a neat idea. I love these images. TFS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

