Design on a Dime Breast Cancer Awareness Onsie.

I love how this project turned out.  My grandma had Breast Cancer so far my mom is in the clear but that means my risk is still pretty high. I wanted to make this onsie to give to a mom who is fighting this horrible disease and has just had a baby or is pregnant. This whole project was so cheap. The onsie was 3.00 and the fabric scrap only .75 cents and I added the hot fix crystals to the breast cancer ribbon.

Instructions:Breast Cancer Awareness onsie

I am on day ten of my 90 day Body By Vi Challenge. If You would like to join me check out this link. I have lost 7 pounds and counting. I have not done my inches but I feel smaller.

Have a Super Creative Day

Michelle

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. don
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 14:31:53

    charmed by your breast cancer awareness onesie!
    was your hot fix gem tool an i-rock, by chance?

    –DoN:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

