Restyled Apron and other projects.

Click on the image to go to the video

 

Michelle here with a short video showing a few of her favorite restyled
projects. Taking something you already have and making something completely
different is so much fun. I would love to see your restyled projects.

If you like my
video and want to learn more visit my website
http://www.myvideotalkusa.com/269643

Also if you are
following my 90 day challenge info. I am down 10lbs in 17 days and have so much
energy I am bursting at the seems. I can not wait to loose the next 10.

Have a great
day

Michelle

Leave a Reply

