Party Projection Idea

This week at Mixology Crafts we are sharing Party on the Cheap ideas. There are so many ways to use inexpensive materials and your imagination to create a fun party!

Cyndi of Lovely Lula Here. My husband just celebrated his 40th Birthday so I had to come up with some clever ideas to decorate, on the cheap. I used black paper and cut clocks out of the paper on my Cricut using the Old West Cartridge and the Creative Memories Travelers Cartridge. I picked up a school overhead projector a few years a go at a surplus sale and used that to blow up the cut clock images and paint them on windows throughout the house.

I also used the black cut paper (for over the hill of coarse) clocks and laid them down on the table scape of the party. His gift was a photograph I bought of a vintage clock seen HERE. It was a fun, inexpensive theme that only took me a few hours to pull together.

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5 and on the Lovely Lula Facebook Page.

Leave a Reply

