Hamburger Recipe With The Fast Food Cartridge! Yummy!

Hi, it’s Kendra here again and this time I am bringing you my favorite Hamburger Recipe in Layout form.  These are great to help pass your favorite recipes down to future generations and are wonderful as a wedding present!

This layout was created using the Cricut Expression 2 and the all new Fast Food Cricut Cartridge!  It is a definate must have of all the new cartridges.  I can’t wait to create more layouts with it!

 

I have for many year, been scrapbooking my recipes.  This is my hamburger recipe and it is so tasty!  I have included a PDF of the recipe at the end of this page so you can make your own layout.  It is printed on 8×8 cardstock and the giant hamburger is cut out at 7.5 inches for all of the layers.

If you would like to make your own recipe layout HERE is my recipe!

What is your favorite Image on this cartridge?  What recipes layouts would you want to create?  I can’t wait to hear some of your ideas!  If you have a recipe you would like to share with me be sure to let me know!

Happy Scrappin’

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amber Sheaves
    Oct 25, 2011 @ 11:09:48

    Reply

  2. Doris Parker
    Oct 25, 2011 @ 15:49:32

    My fav image on this awesome cool cartridge is…. gee – i love them all. I would love to make fun recipe cards and use them for cool Lo’s as my 7 yr old love s to invent “recipes” and just the fact that this is a cool cartridge for birthday party or movie night – etc… LOVE this cartridge!! and I so love he hamburger – hmmm.. now I want one!! LOL doris
    parkernana5@cox.net

    Reply

Leave a Reply

