Floral Emporium Baby Wall Hanging!

Hi everyone how are you? I just came back from an amazing weekend and I created this adorable wall hanging before I left but it did not get posted. I used the new Floral Emporium imagine cartridge and one of the basic shapes included on the imagine machine. The chose two pattern papers and the coordinating solid pink on the cartridge to create the cute little onsie.

Tip and trick: to decorate the onsie I used artificial flowers and flower trim green cut in half to create the diaper.

I hope everyone is having a great day

Director of Visalus down 10lbs yeah

Be creative and make each day beautiful

Michelle

 Floral Emporium Cricut Imagine Cartridge is absolutely so sweet!

Michelle created this aborable Baby Wall Hanging.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheap & Fab Mom
    Oct 25, 2011 @ 13:36:48

    this is very cute and oh so creative. I bet it warmed the heart of the person getting it 🙂

    Please check out my blog cheapandfabulousmom.wordpress.com/

    Thanks!

    Reply

  2. mary jean
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 15:01:01

    HI gals! Just checking to see if you got me email. I was checking on the cartridge i won for the E2 launch. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

