Cricut Circle Calling Card for the Greenville, SC Event!

Hello and a good Wednesday to you all!  It’s Kendra here again and I have been super busy today creating my Cricut Circle Calling Cards for the Greenville, SC Circle Event that is on Saturday! 

I created my Calling Card with the new Go Canada! Cricut Cartridge and the Cricut Everyday Circle Cartridge.

I may do a little tweeking to get it just perfect but here is my prototype.  The adorable Beaver is cut out at 2.5 inches and the Cricut Circle is at 1.5 inches.

If you are signed up for the event, I can’t wait to meet you!

Happy Scrappin’

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bunnyfreak
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 17:25:08

    Just adorable. Be sure to blog all about the meet-up.

    Reply

  2. Sherry Heldt Heinrich
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 17:32:11

    I love it, I can’t wait till I get this cartridge. Hopefully one day I will make it down south and come to a circle group get-together

    Reply

  3. Samantha J
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 19:58:45

    So cute!!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. CathyinMN
    Nov 03, 2011 @ 10:38:43

    Very, very cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

