Cricut Craft Room Exclusives Digital Downloads! So Much Fun!

It’s Kendra here this wonderful Thursday morning and I wanted to share all of the brand new Cricut Craft Room Exclusive Digital Downloads with you all!
There are 20 in all and they are all so useful and fun! 
The Cricut Craft Room is absolutely free to use!
 
Leave a comment here telling us what your favorite CCR Exclusive is and what you would make with it.  You can also share this with your friends to get an additional entry by sharing your blog, facebook or twitter…you can even phone a friends!  Just be sure to leave a seperate comment for each thing you do!
 We have been given Karate and Craftroom Labels!  

       

Because there is no shipping involved anyone can win – this means our friends in Canada can join the fun! Good Luck!
We can’t wait to hear what you would like to make!  🙂
 
21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clare
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 08:37:30

    Love the Thanksgiving decor. Maybe I can use it next week!

    Reply

  2. dawnri
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 08:44:00

    I like the page pals. I would make the corner book marks for grandsons 2nd
    class mates for a occassion rather than cupcakes or cookies.
    Dawn RI
    abosoffit@hotmail.com

    Reply

  3. missy k.
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 08:48:55

    I love page pals. Too cute. I would love to make some.

    Reply

  4. Carol ( Answer Is Chocolate)
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 08:49:23

    I love the bows and labels! How do these work exactly? I have an Expression.

    Reply

  5. Tami B
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 09:07:36

    I’ve got to research this more. Are these new digital downloads for CCR only good for the new Cricut mini or for all machines? I really like the labels.

    Reply

  6. Jackie B
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 09:19:45

    I like the 3 D Bows & the Labels. Just in time for the holidays and gift giving. I need to learn a little more about CCR.

    Reply

  7. SaraBug
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 09:31:17

    I would put the 3D bows on my wish list first. I think it would be so fun to make your own custom bows. How much are the downloads?

    Reply

  8. Gayle Shrader
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 10:30:46

    Love the 3d bows! Would love to decorate some christmas packages with these!
    thanks for teh chance to win!

    Reply

  9. ann weedman
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 10:34:15

    i love the 3d bows i would use them on presents.
    Ann

    Reply

  10. Carol Coleman
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 10:57:10

    I think I’m excited about the location ones (Australia, Germany, New Orleans) because I have pictures from trips I have been to these locations so can use these to enhance my scrapbook pages.

    Reply

  11. Gail Ganong
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 11:00:30

    When will these be available and how will we find them on CraftRoom?

    Reply

  12. Christi Fillhard
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 11:03:36

    I love the bows and the Thanksgiving ones, hoping to pick them up yet this week for the kids to use this weekend to make table decorations for Thanksgiving dinner. The bows I will use for the holidays – I have been playing with making paper bows with strips of paper but this would be so much easier. I am thinking you could weld all kinds of edges to the plain bow too to make even more different ones, can’t wait to get them and start playing with CCR. Hoping to be able to download them to my Gypsy soon too as I have a lot of car time coming up and like to design while I ride.
    Thanks for the chance to win a couple of them!
    Christi
    fillhardfarm at ymail dot com

    Reply

  13. Doris Parker
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 11:15:28

    I love so many of them- I think I am really going to love the page pals as I make them for my grandkids and.. I love them all.. I think the human body is AWESOME and this will be fun as the grandkids get into learning in school! doris
    parkernana5@cox.net

    Reply

  14. Debbie O
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 12:29:23

    I really really want the Karate download and the bows would also be very useful particularly this time of year ! My hubby is a 3rd Degree Blackbelt in Karate and teaches 2x a week for free underpriveldged kids at a youth center as a way to give back in our community. I help make the award certificates or plaques s to give them and think this would be a wonderful digital cart to use to make their awards more special. I have been asking PC for years to make a Karate specific cartridge and so happy to see this. thanks for a chance to win !

    Reply

  15. Teresa Brady
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 16:16:47

    I really love the bows. I can’t wait to create some beautiful bows with this download.

    Reply

  16. Jan Lynn
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 17:44:12

    I love love love The Thanksgiving table and the Paper Bows. IIt would be so nice to make bows to match bags boxes or cards. The Thanksgiving table would have us all with a table set to the max.

    Reply

  17. kacyjmn
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 18:38:37

    The labels and page pals are so cute and could be combined for many projects. I would have to say the page pals would be used the most of all of these.

    Reply

  18. jessica
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 20:43:59

    Oh, I just love them all! BUT, I did cave and I bought 3 already! I can’t WAIT to use the Thanksgiving one! I will be trying it out this weekend! But, I also want the labels! Would live to win and I called my sister in law!!

    Reply

  19. Diane Martin
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 08:50:31

    While Thanksgiving Table is so timely I really would use the Track and Field the most when scrap booking for my husband and my daughter.

    Reply

  20. Maureen Reiss
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 15:14:59

    I love the bows and the book corners!!! Thanks fr the chance to win!

    Reply

  21. Tina Michael-Dahlmann
    Nov 27, 2011 @ 02:08:10

    I love the bows, pinwheels and tags!

    Tina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

