Hello Thursday November Release!

Hello! We are so excited to help announce the latest Hello Thursday Cricut Cartridges! Cricut Font and Basic Shapes and Snow Days!
Be sure to stay tuned to our blog for tons of project ideas!
Cricut Font and Basic Shapes
Snow Days Cricut Cartridge

Be sure to let us know which new cartridge is your favorite. What kinds of projects would you like to make with them?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 05:32:45

    I like Snow Days best. It’s perfect for winter cards. There have been so many fun winter stamp sentiment releases recently & the Snow Days cuts would be just perfect with them.

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 06:45:13

    I have been using CCR and love it! I think the snow days would be great as I love to make my own holiday cards!

    Reply

  3. Jan Lynn
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 07:05:03

    Snow Days is cute. I love the snowman and the igloo. We don’t get much snow where I live but cards would be very cute made from this cartridge.

    Reply

  4. Terri Flint
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 08:42:58

    Well it’s hard for me to choose one, I love Snow Days, but I guess it would be the Cricut Font and Basic Shapes. Fonts are so versatile and can be used for almost everything!

    Reply

  5. Joyce Murphy
    Nov 18, 2011 @ 11:29:36

    I like the snow days . The font is very similar to several I already have. The snow days is really cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

