Page Pals Bookmarks!

Hello, It’s Kendra here again bringing you a project made with the Page Pals Cricut Craft Room Exclusive Digital Download.
I can’t wait to make these for my children in my kiddos classrooms!
 
 
 
 
 

They are so super easy to make!  All you need is your Cricut (any Cricut will do!) and the Cricut Craft Room along with the Page Pals Digital Download.  The Page Pals I made are cut at 3.5 inches for all the layers.  They were both so easy to put together and will be super cute on my children’s books!  Wouldn’t it be great to give a book as a gift along with a Page Pal and a warm fuzzy blanket.  Sounds like a great Christmas Eve gift to me!

Happy Scrappin’

 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rose
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 12:14:55

    Those are really adorable. I wasn’t sure what they were for when I saw them.
    Do you have them permanently adhered to the page? They’d be cute on bookmarks as well. Great idea.
    Nice job. TFS

    Reply

  2. Becky Litz
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 13:29:40

    How do you get the digital download?

    Reply

    • jean heming
      Nov 25, 2011 @ 11:44:49

      go to cricut .com shoppinng an put them in your cart & pay for them…then when u go to ccroom they will be on the page when u hit cut a little grren chain will appear in the middle of the screen in the column with the name of the download & the little green chain…then just cut

      Reply

  3. Kathy Jarski
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 17:16:09

    So cute! I will be making them for my son’s second grade class.

    Reply

  4. Rose
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 21:18:39

    Oh my gosh, I didn’t realize they went in the corners. Soooo cute. Thanks for clarifying!

    Reply

  5. Jennifer H
    Nov 20, 2011 @ 15:18:31

    These are very cute and I purchased the exclusive download but don’t know how to be able to download it to my cricut craft room.

    Reply

    • jean heming
      Nov 25, 2011 @ 11:39:29

      when you go to cut with it ,u will see the little green chain close to the middle of your screen in the column….then u know its linked I just bought that one with my $25 credit fem HSN when I bought the mini there really isnt anything u need to do when u purchase it!! It is just there,,,,,if I can help any more just ask….I love the craft room an just started using it about a week ago….if u bought one on (mini) I can send u the site …the one on the HSN ard didnt take me to the right site so I had to call cricut hugs Jean oh I cut on the e2 & the imagine

      Reply

  6. jean heming
    Nov 21, 2011 @ 20:37:50

    is any one having trouble with the imagine in the craft room??? Mine is only cutting the images out about half the time,yes my imagine is set to print & cut…thanks Jean the page pals are going to be my first purchase in the craft room!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

