Word Bubble Cartridge Coasters

Cyndi of Lovely Lula Here. I used the Craft Room Exclusive Cart called Word Bubble to make Coasters. I cut out the bubble shape from some left over pieces of cork that I had previously screen-printed on with the YUDU. I am making a ton of these and packaging them as holiday gifts. Who doesn’t need coasters? Perfect for holiday parties!

Click for Word Bubbles  PDF!

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5 and on the Lovely Lula Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

