Christmas Picture Frame with Beautiful Poinsettia Flower.

 

I am enjoying the Holiday Season and creating fun gifts for family and friends. This project is super simple and so fun. I also used this same concept for a plaques with our last name on it. I hope everyone is having such a wonderful Holiday.

Instructions:Christmas Frame

FREE Give AWay…

I also want to give back this holiday season. Leave a comment on this post for a chance to have a layout designed with your special holiday pictures. I will create a layout for one lucky person Us only because of shipping.

Have a Happy Holidays

www.4mydaughter.bodybyvi.com

join me for a 90 day challenge starting on the first

 

 

Michelle Van Etten

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nadia
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 12:16:33

    I just love your patchwork frame and how perfect it is with the poinsettia! Just lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

