Mothers Day Fashion Photo Case

This is Cyndi of Lovely Lula. Hello it’s Monday at Mixology Crafts and that means it is my turn to post a craft project. Using both my Cricut and my Cuttlebug mixed together I created a fashionable photo album as a gift for my mom. I will fill it with photos of the grand kids in time for Mother’s Day. The copper foil is embossed on with Cuttlebug using the Mary Ann embossing folder. The butterfly is cut on the Cricut using the Paper Lace cart and then embossed. The bling is added by using by Imaginisce irock and hot rocks.

Happy crafting xoxo Cyndi aka Lovely Lula  Follow me on Twitter I am Lab5

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Wooten
    May 02, 2011 @ 08:28:05

    A photo album full of grand kids photos. I bet she will just love it

    Reply

  2. Diane
    May 02, 2011 @ 13:54:38

    What a lovely idea!

    Reply

  3. StefanieH
    May 02, 2011 @ 21:12:20

    WOW this look awesome. TFS

    Reply

Leave a comment